Administration of The College

Office of The President

Dr. Joseph Parisi, President

Brandy Schulte, Executive Assistant to the President

Academic Affairs

Dr. Elizabeth Bellamy, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Joseph Alsobrook, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Online Operations
Marsha Lashley, Registrar

Kelley Fuemmeler, Dean, School of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Gary Heisserer, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
Dr. Christopher Libby, Dean, Honors College
Dr. Andrew Linsenbardt, Dean, School of Science and Agriculture
Samantha Perkins, Library Director
Dr. Lisa Rice, Dean, School of Education and Social Science
Rhonda Ryther, Learning Center Director
Milena Simic, Dean, School of Business and Technology
Dr. Peggy Van Dyke, Dean, School of Nursing and Health Science


Institutional Advancement

Eric Sappington, Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Jennifer Swift, Institutional Advancement Data & Operations Manager
Josh McCarroll, Director of Development
Elizabeth Cline - Director of Alumni Affairs 


Scott Queen, Executive Director of Marketing & Communications


Administrative / Operational Departments

Dr. Terry Russell, Vice President of Student Affairs
Tim Schulte, Vice President of Operations
Paul Eppen
Dick Gozia, Chief Financial Officer
Derek Bohnsack, Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Mike Machholz, Athletic Director
tAno Mateu, Chief Information Security Officer

Paula Burke, Director of Student Accounts
Teresa Ceselski, Campus Counselor
Tamika Drake, Director of Diversity and Inclusion
David Poe, Controller
Paul List, Campus Chaplain
Susan Vogelsmeier, Campus Nurse